qosaassets.blogg.se

Disney trivia characters by quotes
Disney trivia characters by quotes









disney trivia characters by quotes

The truth is, even you know even a little bit of Disney trivia there’s a number of Disney adult jokes that are not only goofy and dopey, but also dirty (which isn’t a name of a Disney character but definitely could and should be). It's not much of a tail, but I'm sort of attached to it.Think the world of Disney can’t be a little naughty? Think again. If you don't think, then you shouldn't talkīut they say if you dream a thing more than once, it's sure to come true If watchin' is all you're gonna do, then you're gonna watch your life go by without ya What do you want me to do, dress in drag and do the hula? You've just won gold, silver, and bronze in the Morons Olympics! But the way I see it, you can either run from it, or learn from itĬongratulations. And beyond those distant hills, who knows what wonder Where two dogs can find adventure and excitement. Look, there's a great big hunk of world down there, with no fence around it. I can see it all now.Dumbo! The ninth wonder of the universe! The world's only flyin' elephant! If you can't say something nice, don't say nothing at all When you use a bird to write with, it's called tweeting. Soon she starts getting ideas and thinking. It would be so nice if something would make sense for a change A term for people who are uncivilized.ĭoesn't he fly beautifully? And you wanted to take the train, you fraidy cat That's just the trouble with the world today. Ladies don't start fights, but they can finish them!Ī conscience is that still small voice that people won't listen to. I'm a damsel, I'm in distress, I can handle this. Let's just assume for the moment that everyone in here doesn't like me! You give them an inch, they swim all over you. Ha! You really should have thought of that before you became peasants! On the stroke of twelve, the spell will be broken, and everything will be as it was before I'd like to see anybody make me wash, if I didn't wanna. Oi! Ten thousand years will give you such a crick in the neck.











Disney trivia characters by quotes